[FoM Rules 2.0]

With this feat, a player is allowed to keep 1 Chem of their choice when looted. If they only have 1 chem, they can still keep it. (A player does not have to announce that they are using this feat, but if caught keeping their chem, they must show their character card as proof that they have the feat.)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.